Image

A truly unique experience for each
Consciousness Explorer


Lucid Light Experience
Lucid Light Experience
Lucid Light Experience
Lucid Light Experience
Lucid Light Experience
Lucid Light Experience

London Lucid Light Experience

2020 Dates:

Sat 11th July
Sat 18th July
Sat 25th July

Sat 1st Aug
Sat 8th Aug
Sat 15th Aug
Sat 22nd Aug
Sat 29th Aug

Sat 5th Sept
Sat 12th Sept
Sat 19th Sept
Sat 26th Sept

Sat 3nd Oct
Sat 10th Oct
Fri 16th - Sun 18th Oct at Be You Show - Alexandra Palace
Sat 24th Oct
Sat 31th Oct

We are offering 30 minute, 60 minute & 90 minute Lucid Light Experience sessions throughout the day.

NEW dual Lucia No3 sessions now available (2 people sharing the same Light experience on separate Lucia No3s!)

London Lucid Light Experience days are held at:

Terapia Consultancy



9 Coldbath Square,
London,
EC1R 5HL

Closest station Farringdon, short walking distance from Chancery Lane, Barbican, Angel & Russel Square stations.

Book a session:

£60 for 90 minute session - For multiple booking discounts contact us




£40 for 60 minute session - For multiple booking discounts contact us




£25 for 30 minute session - For multiple booking discounts contact us




Contact us to book your session slot time.

Booking Terms & Conditions



WARNING: The above video contains footage of an extremely rapid flashing light, and should not be viewed by people who have epilepsy.


We offer mobile sessions & cover Essex, Cambridge, East Herts & London. Additional charges may apply depending on the location of the session.

If you would like to book a session near you contact us to be put you in touch with a LIGHT ATTENDANT (LLM Practitioner) in your region.



Note: The use of the Lucid Light Machine is not suitable for use on children up to 18 years, pregnant women or individuals who suffer from strobe intolerance - i.e. due to a psychological condition (psychosis, anxiety disorder etc.); or individuals who have medical conditions with tendencies to epileptic incidences; after altered states of consciousness in rare cases, it can cause flashbacks.