Image

A truly unique experience for each
Consciousness Explorer


Lucid Light Experience
Lucid Light Experience
Lucid Light Experience
Lucid Light Experience
Lucid Light Experience
Lucid Light Experience

Cambridge Lucid Light Experience

2017 Dates:

You can book a Lucid Light Experience throughout the week in addition to the Lucid Light Experience days listed below

Sat 11th March
Sat 8th April
Sat 6th May
Sat 3rd June
Sat 15th July
Sat 12th August
Sat 9th September
Sat 7th October
Sat 4th November
Sat 16th December


We are offering 30 minute & 1 hour Lucid Light Experience sessions throughout the day.

Cambridge Lucid Light Experience days are held at:

The Penn Room



91-93 Hartington Grove,
Cambridge,
CB1 7UB


Book a session:

£40 for 60 minute session - For multiple booking discounts contact us




£25 for 30 minute session - For multiple booking discounts contact us




Contact us to book your session slot time.

Booking Terms & Conditions


WARNING: The above video contains footage of an extremely rapid flashing light, and should not be viewed by people who have epilepsy.


We offer mobile sessions & cover Essex, Cambridge, East Herts & London. Additional charges may apply depending on the location of the session.

If you would like to book a session near you contact us to be put you in touch with a LIGHT ATTENDANT (LLM Practitioner) in your region.



Note: The use of the Lucid Light Machine is not suitable for use on children up to 18 years, pregnant women or individuals who suffer from strobe intolerance - i.e. due to a psychological condition (psychosis, anxiety disorder etc.); or individuals who have medical conditions with tendencies to epileptic incidences; after altered states of consciousness in rare cases, it can cause flashbacks.