Image

A truly unique experience for each
Consciousness Explorer



Bishop's Stortford Lucid Light Experience

NEW dual Lucia No3 sessions now available (2 people sharing the same Light experience on separate Lucia No3s!)

We hold Lucid Light Experience days in Bishop's Stortford once a month on the following dates:

2021 Dates:

Sat 7th Aug
Sat 21st Aug

Sat 4th Sept
Sat 18th Sept

Sat 2nd Oct
Sat 16th Oct
Sat 30th Oct

Sat 13th Nov
Sat 27th Nov

Sat 11th Dec
Sat 18th Dec


Location:
Akasha Wellness



Akasha Wellness
The Barley Barn
Wickham Hall
Bishop's Stortford
Herts CM23 1JG


Book a session:

£60 for 90 minute session - For multiple booking discounts contact us




£40 for 60 minute session - For multiple booking discounts contact us




£25 for 30 minute session - For multiple booking discounts contact us




Contact us to book your session slot time.

Booking Terms & Conditions



WARNING: The above video contains footage of an extremely rapid flashing light, and should not be viewed by people who have epilepsy.


We offer mobile sessions & cover Essex, Cambridge, East Herts & London. Additional charges may apply depending on the location of the session.

If you would like to book a session near you contact us to be put you in touch with a LIGHT ATTENDANT (LLM Practitioner) in your region.



Note: The use of the Lucid Light Machine is not suitable for use on children up to 18 years, pregnant women or individuals who suffer from strobe intolerance - i.e. due to a psychological condition (psychosis, anxiety disorder etc.); or individuals who have medical conditions with tendencies to epileptic incidences; after altered states of consciousness in rare cases, it can cause flashbacks.